

ISSN: 2459-3338 | www.approaches.gr

2019 List of reviewers

The editorial team of *Approaches* gratefully thanks the individuals below for serving as reviewers of manuscripts submitted to the journal in 2019. Their dedication and expertise have been key to the journal's rigorous editorial process.

Mitsi Akoyunoglou, Ionian University, Greece

Gary Ansdell, University of Bergen, Norway; University of Exeter, UK (Guest Editor)

Luke Annesley, Oxleas NHS Foundation Trust, UK

Melissa Brotons, Escola Superior de Música de Catalunya (Esmuc), Spain

Ksenija Burić, Croatian Orff Association, Croatian Music Therapists Association, Croatia

Enrico Ceccato, Hospital of Vicenza, Italy (Guest Editor)

Amy Clements-Cortes, University of Toronto, Canada

Robert Fulford, University of Leeds, UK

Lisa Gallagher, Arts and Medicine Institute, Cleveland Clinic, USA

Susan Gardstrom, University of Dayton, USA

Avi Gilboa, Bar-Ilan University, Israel

Tali Gottfried, David-Yellin College, Israel

Patricia Sabbatella, University of Cádiz, Spain

Tuulikki Laes, Sibelius Academy, University of the Arts Helsinki, Finland

Teresa Lesiuk, University of Miami, USA

Jane Lings, UK

Lindsay Markworth, Augsburg University, USA

Sarah Mawby, University of Leeds, UK

Kimberly McCord, Illinois State University, USA

Evangelia Papanikolaou, Sonora – Organization for Music Therapy & research, Greece; Aalborg University, Denmark

Inge Nygaard Pedersen, Aalborg University, Denmark

Raquel Ravaglioli, Marietta College, USA

Jodi Richardson-Delgado, Mesa Community College, USA

Elide Scarlata, Healthcare Public Service Trapani, Italy

Michael Silverman, University of Minnesota, USA

Krzysztof Stachyra, Maria Curie-Skłodowska University in Lublin, Poland

Elizabeth Stegemoller, Iowa State University, IJSA

Ferdinando Suvini, Conservatorio G. Frescobaldi di Ferrara, Italy

Anja Tanhane, University of Melbourne, Australia

Eleni Tsolka, Greece

Melanie Voigt, kbo-Kinderzentrum München, Germany

Rebecca West, University of Minnesota, USA

Claudia Zanini, Universidade Federal de Goiás, Brazil